Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Orion Communications

Orion Communications

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orion Communications
"The staff has always been very helpful and informative. Sonia has done an excellent job with building a strong team!"
Profile photo of Luis Dominguez

Luis Dominguez

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Dominguez
"I will be switching soon"
Profile photo of Mandy Hernandez

Mandy Hernandez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Hernandez
"Sara has always been such an awesome person to always take her time to review my policy walk me thru everything. Takes all her time does not rush me or make fell like i am a bother. We need more people like her. Thank you Sara!"
Profile photo of Mariana Maldonado

Mariana Maldonado

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mariana Maldonado
"The agent was so concerned and worried about the one star review instead of these multiple rate increases."
Profile photo of Karla’s Nails

Karla’s Nails

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla’s Nails
"Excellent service. Great follow up and attention to detail. Thank you Sara and Steve!"
Profile photo of Michael Sandoval

Michael Sandoval

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sandoval
"Quick friendly service"
Profile photo of Roger / R L

Roger / R L

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roger / R L
"Very polite and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Fred Perez

Fred Perez

July 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Fred Perez
"Ever since we chose State Farm..they have given us sub-par customer service..on various occasions they never return phone calls..our agent was Sonia Flores..and it was a chore to get pass the secretary Genisis..My daughter had one minor accident and used road side assistance which was on our policy..and we recieved a letter that they were not renewing our policy..So do not choose this company..They made sure we were not a good neighbor..cause state farm wasn't there for us.."
Profile photo of Bobby Burleson

Bobby Burleson

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Burleson
"Real good and fast"
Profile photo of Kay Wehe

Kay Wehe

February 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Kay Wehe
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Martin Lopez

Martin Lopez

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Martin Lopez
"I wish I would've have more information to rate State Farm but I can't because they dropped my policy after about 2 weeks of signing the contract and paying for a year's coverage. I needed the insurance mainly for legal requirements on a loan. Then about two weeks later I got a refund check and a letter saying that they couldn't proceed with the coverage because my roof may need repairs in the future. I understand that's how they do business, unethical? I don't think so but but it's not up to me to decide that. They're free to do business however they want, the problem is they didn't informed me this was a possibility. I told the agent when I was signing the policy that I've lived in the house for 16 years and the home has never had the roof fixed during that time. Now this cancellation is an inconvenient because I have to look for another insurance but I feel like this is action by them may now put doubt on the architectural integrity of my home. They gave me a month to change the roof or repair it. I'll see what I'm gonna do. I don't mind because is my house. The problem is I proceeded with the loan because I thought I had insurance, now I don't and i may need to do a quick repair. If i would've know this since the beginning, I would've repaired the roof first before doing anything else. And the thing is the roof is not in bad shape, its just a old. The agent told me, after I went to complainant, that State Farm many times don't want to insure homes with 15 year old roofs. If I would've known that before hand, I wouldn't even gone them in first place because I know my house's roof is at least 16 years old. Anyway. I'm taking time to do this review because I want for people to know this before they decide to have business with them."
Profile photo of patrick martinez

patrick martinez

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by patrick martinez
"Awesome people great service"
Profile photo of Yohanna Carrasco

Yohanna Carrasco

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yohanna Carrasco
"Great service, very helpful happy with them thank you Sonia Flores and staff 😁"
Profile photo of Janine

Janine

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janine
"Always is helpful when I need something!"
Profile photo of Anita Alvarado

Anita Alvarado

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Alvarado
"They are great very nice!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Quiroga

Jimmy Quiroga

August 10, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Quiroga
"Claims that were under deductable and not repaired by your insurance but by your auto dealer for free should not show on your driver's record.lack of experience and to raise your rate....bad business. Oooooo rating..."
Profile photo of Sonya Saenz

Sonya Saenz

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Saenz
"I've been coming here for years"
Profile photo of Amber Cadena

Amber Cadena

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cadena
"Juanita is awesome and helps me with any questions I have for my policies."
Profile photo of Mayra Garza

Mayra Garza

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Garza
"Friendly staff & awesome service! I’ve had my autos with State Farm for many years and would never switch!"
Profile photo of Adolfo M

Adolfo M

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo M
"Sonia is very attentive And finds ways to save you money she goes above and beyond to find the best solution for you. So I highly recommend for your insurance purposes and customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Brenda Muñoz

Brenda Muñoz

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Muñoz
"💯 % recommendable!!"