Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonia Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sonia Flores

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karla’s Nails

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Great follow up and attention to detail. Thank you Sara and Steve!"

Michael Sandoval

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick friendly service"

Roger / R L

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful staff!"

Fred Perez

July 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Ever since we chose State Farm..they have given us sub-par customer service..on various occasions they never return phone calls..our agent was Sonia Flores..and it was a chore to get pass the secretary Genisis..My daughter had one minor accident and used road side assistance which was on our policy..and we recieved a letter that they were not renewing our policy..So do not choose this company..They made sure we were not a good neighbor..cause state farm wasn't there for us.."

Bobby Burleson

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Real good and fast"

Kay Wehe

February 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

Martin Lopez

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"I wish I would've have more information to rate State Farm but I can't because they dropped my policy after about 2 weeks of signing the contract and paying for a year's coverage. I needed the insurance mainly for legal requirements on a loan. Then about two weeks later I got a refund check and a letter saying that they couldn't proceed with the coverage because my roof may need repairs in the future. I understand that's how they do business, unethical? I don't think so but but it's not up to me to decide that. They're free to do business however they want, the problem is they didn't informed me this was a possibility. I told the agent when I was signing the policy that I've lived in the house for 16 years and the home has never had the roof fixed during that time. Now this cancellation is an inconvenient because I have to look for another insurance but I feel like this is action by them may now put doubt on the architectural integrity of my home. They gave me a month to change the roof or repair it. I'll see what I'm gonna do. I don't mind because is my house. The problem is I proceeded with the loan because I thought I had insurance, now I don't and i may need to do a quick repair. If i would've know this since the beginning, I would've repaired the roof first before doing anything else. And the thing is the roof is not in bad shape, its just a old. The agent told me, after I went to complainant, that State Farm many times don't want to insure homes with 15 year old roofs. If I would've known that before hand, I wouldn't even gone them in first place because I know my house's roof is at least 16 years old. Anyway. I'm taking time to do this review because I want for people to know this before they decide to have business with them."

patrick martinez

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people great service"

Yohanna Carrasco

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful happy with them thank you Sonia Flores and staff 😁"

Janine Perez

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always is helpful when I need something!"

Anita Alvarado

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great very nice!"

Jimmy Quiroga

August 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"Claims that were under deductable and not repaired by your insurance but by your auto dealer for free should not show on your driver's record.lack of experience and to raise your rate....bad business. Oooooo rating..."

Sonya Saenz

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been coming here for years"

amber joy

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Juanita is awesome and helps me with any questions I have for my policies."

Mayra Garza

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff & awesome service! I’ve had my autos with State Farm for many years and would never switch!"

Adolfo M

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sonia is very attentive And finds ways to save you money she goes above and beyond to find the best solution for you. So I highly recommend for your insurance purposes and customer service is top notch."

Brenda Muñoz

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"💯 % recommendable!!"